Just how FREE are YOU???

For three days now, I have been able to sleep late and enjoy total freedom of my time and use of my energy… I just LOVE this way of life!  This is the way life should be!…Totally FREE to do WHATEVER you want WHENEVER you want!   Wake-up, and only then, decide what you will do for the day!  It’s been a while since I’ve enjoyed this kind of FREEDOM for more than two days at a time.  With the exception of my 6-Day vacation in Paris, it’s been almost EXACTLY 15 months to the day!  However, on September 8th, 2008 when I consciously chose to compress my FREEDOM into two days on weekends,  I did so, well aware of the personal sacrifice I was making to babysit my Granddaughter Kaelyn on a daily basis, while Mommy and Daddy went to work.  Up at 6:00am to drive to my daughter’s home before they have to go to work.  Drive back home about 7 or 8pm to do some reading or real estate research on the Internet.  About 5-1/2 years ago, I did the same for my Grandson, “KJ”, and he has become a wonderful polite child who is loved by all, especially at school!  I don’t know if Kaelyn is going to be so friendly.  She has become very shy and cautious around people she doesn’t know.  Nevertheless, it’s just about time for her to graduate to Miss Sharon’s Pre-School.  I would like her to be potty-trained before going to school, and she’s just beginning to talk on a regular basis, so I might have to wait another month or so.

In the meantime, I am finding multi-unit Apartment deals around the country and negotiating good purchase prices and terms.  Once I wholesale a couple of these contracts to other investors looking for good cash-flowing properties, I will be on the fast track to financial freedom!  For the past two months, I’ve had The Real Estate Club participate in an Arbitrage Trading Pool, where the Members can make 5% EVERY WEEK on their money!  It’s been working quite well and more Members are coming aboard to participate in this secondary CLUB income stream.  I’m almost certain that it can change people’s financial lives, which, in turn will change the rest of their lives.  So many people are totally stressed-out because of MONEY!  I recognized the magnitude of this “money obsession” when I started using my Twitter account and following people.  I was AMAZED at how many people are totally engrossed with utilizing Twitter and Facebook to make money, not at all concerned about the powerful intrinsic value of Social Networking to unite the human consciousness and raise it to a higher level. I must say that since my last post about this subject last month, I have been getting followed and befriended by more spiritually grounded people who seem to understand the potential power of Twitter and Facebook to change the world for the better through concise and honest communication of TRUTH!  By honestly sharing our inner most thoughts and feelings with each other in this wonderful world of Social Networking, we’re actively participating in the collective unification of our human consciousness.  Keep up the God work! 

Leave a Reply

