I HAVE BECOME A STUDENT OF KABBALAH

A month ago I decided to enroll in a course called THE POWER OF KABBALAH – LEVEL 1.  Up until then, I had only heard about Kabbalah in passing, and  when I responded to a radio advertisement which promised to “change my life” with a 30 minute presentation, I must say that I became quite curious.  I had heard the same advertisement a few days before on the radio, but I was driving and couldn’t write down the telephone number to register.  I was even more surprised when I discovered that the address of the presentation (1062 S. Robertson Blvd., Los Angeles, CA) was The Kabbalah Center.

The presentation was definitely intriguing, introducing Kabbalah as the world’s oldest body of spiritual wisdom (before the existence of ANY RELIGION!), and this spiritual wisdom describes the spiritual and physical laws that govern the universe, as well as the physical and metaphysical nature of all humankind!  Needless to say, they had my TOTAL ATTENTION during the entire presentation.

I didn’t realize that I was going to actually take the Course until they invited me to the First Lesson as a Guest.  When I learned that our five senses only allow us to experience less than 1% of what the Universe has to offer, I WAS HOOKED because it seems that I’ve been trying to access that 99% for most of my life, and HERE, at my disposal was an organized educational system that ACTUALLY TRAINS you how to do that!  One of the most important discoveries of that first class how the action of sharing and giving forms the foundation in being able to tap into that 99%!

I just completed the 5th Class of The Power of Kabbalah, and I must say that I am quite pleased with the Training that I am receiving to understand how to play this fabulous GAME OF LIFE!  I am right where I am supposed to be!

There are more than 150 Kabbalah Centers worldwide, so I’m thinking that there may possibly be one near most of you.  If you are experiencing ANY KIND OF PAIN or discomfort in your life, with your health, money, and/or personal relationships, then I suggest you do yourself a favor, and visit the nearest Kabbalah Center.  I do believe that you will be very glad that you did!

LOVE, PEACE AND BLESSINGS TO ALL!

Leave a Reply

