Healing My Body with Kabbalah Healing Tools

My left leg muscles have been hurting for about three weeks now.  I suppose that I sprang a muscle in my thigh while I was weed-whacking the grass on the hillside lots.  For three weeks, nothing seemed to help.  So I decided to stay off my legs this weekend as much as possible.  Two days ago I started to utilize the Tikkun HaNefesh, which is a  Kabbalah healing tool.

Up until this point, I was only utilizing the Tikkun HaNefesh once a day, but upon more careful reading of the instructions, I saw that the great Kabbalists throughout history used the healing meditation two times a day.  So, of course I wanted to do the same as they did.  On Saturday, I used the meditation twice and I had no pain from my leg muscle yesterday or today!  Needless to say, I was quite surprised! 😀

If you haven’t already signed up for the free Kabbalah Training for August 4th, 2010 with the Bnei Buruch Kabbalh Learning Center, by all means do so at your earliest opportunity!  I think that you’ll be glad that you did!

Peace and love to all! 

Leave a Reply

