OHIKARI CEREMONY IN PASADENA

Dear Internet Friends, Family and Supporters,

On Friday, December 23rd, 2011 I will be receiving my OHIKARI  during a special ceremony at the SHUMEI AMERICA NATIONAL CENTER (shumei.org) located at 2430 East Colorado Blvd., Pasadena, CA 91107 – Tel: (626)584-8841.  Receiving the OHIKARI will enable me to give JYOREI, which is a Spiritual Purification process developed and perfected by Mokitchi Okada during the 1930’s in Japan. 

The ceremony will begin at 11:00 a.m., and I know that many of you will not be able to attend, but all of you are very cordially invited! In lieu of not being able to physically attend, I ask that you each send loving thoughts and prayers to me at that time to further enhance my ability to administer JYOREI in a loving and healing manner to as many people I am physically and spiritually able to accomplish towards the ultimate goal to heal the world… one Spirit at a time!

NOTE: For those of you who ARE ABLE TO ATTEND.  Please come introduce and re-introduce yourself to me, for I have not met many of you face-to-face, so I will not be able to personally recognize you, but BE SURE, I want to personally meet YOU!!

Many thanks for your past, present, and future support!

Love, Peace and Blessings to ALL!

Annie Pierce

Leave a Reply

