Thyroid Cancer

Dear Family,

Vital information is coming fast and furious this week!

Protect your self and your loved ones – ASK FOR THE PROTECTIVE FLAP when you get X-rays!

Peace, Love and Belssings to ALL!

Annie

On Wednesday, Dr. Oz had a show on the fastest growing cancer in women,
thyroid cancer. It was a very interesting program and he mentioned that
the increase could possibly be related to the use of dental x-rays and
mammograms. He demonstrated that on the apron the dentist puts on you for
your dental x-rays there is a little flap that can be lifted up and wrapped
around your neck. Many dentists don’t bother to use it. Also, there is
something called a “thyroid guard” for use during mammograms.
By coincidence, I had my yearly mammogram yesterday. I felt a little silly,
but I asked about the guard and sure enough, the technician had one in a
drawer. I asked why it wasn’t routinely used. Answer: “I don’t know.
You have to ask for it.” Well, if I hadn’t seen the show, how would I have
known to ask?
We need to pass this on to our daughters, nieces, mothers and all our
female friends and husbands tell your wives!! I just did, now you send it
on to your list.
Someone was nice enough to forward this to me. I hope you pass this on to
your friends and family.

-Dear Valued Customer-
If you no longer have interest in conference calls, products or free educational meeting updates in your area provided by Water Divine, please respond to this email with “unsubscribe” in the subject line and we will remove you from our customer database.  Thank you for your time and support.
Walt & Kathy Merriman
Office: (256)482-2113

Leave a Reply

