BINARY OPTIONS = Financial Abundance?

Dear Friends and Family,

Last week I was invited by Noble DraKoln to attend his live FREE training about BINARY OPTIONS.  Now, I’ve known Noble for about twenty years and he’s a professional Broker, and has his own Brokerage Firm, but unfortunately, the workshop was being held on my birthday, August 31st, so I had to pass, for a number of reasons. ;-D  Earlier this week I was sent a link introducing me to Binary Options, which explained more about them than I knew,  http://www.mybinaryrecoded.com/News0.cfm?email=annie_pierce@hotmail.com&n… Now, I’ve done some stock and commodity trading off and on over the past twenty-plus years, but the simplicity of Trading BINARY OPTIONS peaked my interest!  Though the brokerage firm (Banc de Binary) that I chose to open an account has tutorials how to trade the Binary Options, I still felt a little disappointed that I had missed Noble’s workshop!  Well, TODAY I received an email from Noble offering his 4-hour BINARY OPTIONS course on video FOR FREE, on Sept. 7th, 21st, and Oct. 5th and 19th! Here’s the link to register and learn! http://www.anymeeting.com/AccountManager/RegEv.aspx?PIID=E058DA84804A  If this class is anything like Noble’s wonderful book, “Winning the Trading Game”, then we ALL should be READY to trade BINARY OPTIONS like champs at the end of those four hours!

I’m taking the course on Sept. 7th because I’m excited about it and I already opened my brokerage account last night!  I’m sharing it with all of you because I know that there has to be someone else out there, who might need to make some additional income! 

Another reason that I’m so excited about BINARY OPTIONS, is that for the last two weeks, or so, I’ve been looking at my Holographic “Liquid Luck” Vision Board (send me an email of interest, if you care to know what this is) with only two goals on it:

#1. Start generating more  MONTHLY INCOME
#2. Do something EVERY day to facilitate the generation of more monthly income

So, I’m feeling that DIVINE SPIRIT is bringing to me EXACTLY what I “envisioned” in my daily Holographic Program exercises! … i.e. a way to make more monthly income from something that I could do on a daily basis!

  How WONDERFUL will that be when BINARY OPTIONS successfully fulfills EACH of those two goals! 😀

Of course, I’ll keep you posted on my progress! 

Peace, Love, Wisdom, Abundance, Joy, Health and Harmony to ALL!

Annie

Leave a Reply

